• "Spreading the ideas of freedom loving people on matters regarding high finance, politics, constructionist Constitution, and mental masturbation of all types"

Biden grabs girl by arm after she asks about genders — ‘Don’t play games with me, kid!’

edsl48

Silver Member
Silver Miner
Site Supporter ++
Joe Biden forcibly put his hand on a young woman after he apparently didn’t like the question she asked him at the Iowa State Fair.

“Mr. Vice President, I’m a student here,” Katie said in the video posted by Turning Point USA, “and I’m wondering how many genders there are?”

“Pardon me?” Biden said.

“How many genders are there?” she repeated.

“There are at least three,” Biden responded.

“What are they,” the girl asked.

“Don’t play games with me, kid,” Biden snapped. As he continued through the State Fair crowd, he reached out, grabbed the girl by the arm, and made a reference to same-sex marriage.

“By the way, first one to come out for marriage was me.”

Biden was at the State Fair, where he told the audience, “We choose truth over facts.”

DodgebyDave

Metal Messiah
Midas Member
"Truth over Facts".................ministry of "Truth" that is!

Buck

Old Member
Gold Chaser
Site Supporter
Like dotting i's and crossing t's

Hermaphrodite is not a new gender, it is a blend of two genders, it doesn't create a third gender

Hermaphrodite is a mistake of nature, as are all the other flaws we all posses one of, or another...some might even admit natural mistakes are kinda cool...idk, not mine to specify what mistakes of nature are good or which ones are bad

they just are and we have to deal with them

anywoundedduck

Gold Member
Gold Chaser
Joe Biden forcibly put his hand on a young woman after he apparently didn’t like the question she asked him at the Iowa State Fair.

“Mr. Vice President, I’m a student here,” Katie said in the video posted by Turning Point USA, “and I’m wondering how many genders there are?”

“Pardon me?” Biden said.