• "Spreading the ideas of freedom loving people on matters regarding metals, finance, politics, government and many other topics"

Ivermectin/ Covid Kit Thread

Avalon

The most courageous act is to think for yourself
Midas Member
Midas Supporter ++
GIM Hall Of Fame
Reaction score
I am not a Doctor and this is not medical advice. It is various protocols for COVID and avoiding vaccine injury.

Do your own research as far as interactions with medications go. All supplement and ivermectin should be checked against your meds and other supplements . Also know the side effects of ivermectin.

Anyone attempting to treat covid at home needs to jump on it quickly. Immediate treatment is the key because ivermectin slows down virus replication. Also there is a reason for the list of supplements below. They each have a place in the protocol. Aspirin in crucial.
This video is long but you will understand covid, home treatment and why the vaccines are not working after watching it.

Here Is the Video by Dr. Peter McCullough That Is Changing Minds About the 'Vaccines' ⋆ The Liberty Daily

In our struggle to expose the regime and its proxies for aggressively promoting the Covid-19 shots despite real science telling us to avoid them like the plague, I often get concerned that we’re just not breaking through. Oftentimes, it feels like the unambiguous risks, total lack of efficacy...
thelibertydaily.com

List of supplements and supplies
Ivermectin , horse paste or liquid. If using please understand dosing. The DECIMAL point counts when dosing liquid!! The list of where to buy ivermectin can be fluid but local feed and farm stores, The Tractor Supply Store. Amazon has some over priced horse paste.
Quercitin
zinc
Vitamin D
Melatonin
Vitamin C
B vitamin Complex-I have been researching it and B gets depleted quick with covid.
Supplies
thermometer
Oxygen O2 pulse meter
TB syringes if using liquid ivermectin
Aspirin
All these can be found on amazon