• "Spreading the ideas of freedom loving people on matters regarding metals, finance, politics, government and many other topics"

Ivermectin Covid Protocol/ Covid Vaccine Injury Protocol/ Replies put in the Covid thread or the Vaccine thread)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Uglytruth

Super Moderator
Mother Lode
Midas Supporter ++
Reaction score
I am not a Doctor and this is not medical advice. It is various protocols for COVID and avoiding vaccine injury.

Drug checker chart on WebMD, check all meds for interactions.

Do your own research as far as interactions with medications go. All supplement and ivermectin should be checked against your meds and other supplements . Also know the side effects of ivermectin.

Anyone attempting to treat covid at home needs to jump on it quickly. Immediate treatment is the key because ivermectin slows down virus replication. Also there is a reason for the list of supplements below. They each have a place in the protocol. Aspirin in crucial.
This video is long but you will understand covid, home treatment and why the vaccines are not working after watching it.

Here Is the Video by Dr. Peter McCullough That Is Changing Minds About the 'Vaccines' ⋆ The Liberty Daily

In our struggle to expose the regime and its proxies for aggressively promoting the Covid-19 shots despite real science telling us to avoid them like the plague, I often get concerned that we’re just not breaking through. Oftentimes, it feels like the unambiguous risks, total lack of efficacy...
thelibertydaily.com

List of supplements and supplies
Ivermectin , horse paste or liquid. If using please understand dosing. The DECIMAL point counts when dosing liquid!! The list of where to buy ivermectin can be fluid but local feed and farm stores, The Tractor Supply Store. Amazon has some over priced horse paste.
Quercitin
zinc
Vitamin D
Melatonin
Vitamin C
B vitamin Complex-I have been researching it and B gets depleted quick with covid.
Supplies
thermometer