• "Spreading the ideas of freedom loving people on matters regarding high finance, politics, constructionist Constitution, and mental masturbation of all types"

Prepare For 'Splody Heads As Trump Receives SECOND Nomination For Nobel Peace Prize

Buck

Come On, Man!
Midas Member
Site Supporter ++
I already read, the Atlantic is suggesting the Nobel Prize needs to be cancelled due to an inability to see the difference between
'their' people and 'regular people'

i suggest glasses and a lobotomy, that's just me and i'm no doctor

Fatrat

Silver Member
Silver Miner
Site Supporter
Since he didn't get the first Nobel Peace Prize, I don't think he will get the second either, but let me be a Gentleman and I will nominate him for a third Nobel Peace Prize...

Buck

Come On, Man!
Midas Member
Site Supporter ++
i really don't think they've voted yet, what did he not get?

i believe they vote in the fall but i'm not sure, this is just the nominating portion of the process

ZZZZZ

Platinum Bling
Platinum Bling
Site Supporter ++
i really don't think they've voted yet, what did he not get?

i believe they vote in the fall but i'm not sure, this is just the nominating portion of the process
Trump was nominated in 2019 too. Can't find a link right now.

the_shootist

Old Pasty White Guy
Midas Member
Midas Supporter ++
More apparent Trump winning...

1600108910211.png

Cigarlover

Midas Member
Midas Member
Midas Supporter