• "Spreading the ideas of freedom loving people on matters regarding high finance, politics, constructionist Constitution, and mental masturbation of all types"

Veteran creates go fund me for Trumps Wall,

southfork

Mother Lode Found
Mother Lode
Site Supporter ++

We The People Will Fund The Wall

• My name is Brian Kolfage, I have a verified blue check facebook page as a public figure and I’m a triple amputee veteran.

• Please read entire statement before emailing questions

• Any questions about this message & Follow me on my facebook or email me at Bkolfage@gmail.com

• The campaign is set to the MAX that Gofundme has at the moment... working to get it raised

• USE #GoFundTheWall as a hashtag on social media

UPDATE: WE HAVE THE TOP TRENDING GOFUNDME, BUT GOFUNDME REMOVED IT FROM THE LIST ON THEIR HOMEPAGE! THEY DON'T WANT US TO SUCCEED!

FOX NEWS Laura Ingraham Tonight at 10pm EST in the works, will let you know.

Like a majority of those American citizens who voted to elect President Donald J Trump, we voted for him to Make America Great Again. President Trump’s main campaign promise was to BUILD THE WALL. And as he’s followed through on just about every promise so far, this wall project needs to be completed still.

As a veteran who has given so much, 3 limbs, I feel deeply invested to this nation to ensure future generations have everything we have today. Too many Americans have been murdered by illegal aliens and too many illegals are taking advantage of the United States taxpayers with no means of ever contributing to our society.

I have grandparents who immigrated to America legally, they did it the correct way and it's time we uphold our laws, and get this wall BUILT!It’s up to Americans to help out and pitch in to get this project rolling.

“If the 63 million people who voted for Trump each pledge $80, we can build the wall.” That equates to roughly 5Billion Dollars, even if we get half, that's half the wall. We can do this.